Make your own free website on

Muskegon Heights Alumnae Chapter Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc

Active Members/Past Presidents

2004-2005 Officers and Chartered Members
Active Members/Past Presidents
Recent and Upcoming Events
Delteen Youth Group/Delta Academy
Health Alert
Photo Album of members and activities
Scholarship, Recepients and Requirements
Contact Us

Past Presidents Members

Annmarie Easley, Charter President
Owena Barnes, Second President*
Eddie Mae Ward, Third President
Sandra Earley, Fourth President*
Lee Vester, Fifth President
Frances Wright, Sixth President
Evie Harrison, Seventh President
Faye Davis, Eight President
Evelyn Neal Burt, Ninth President
Tommie Jemerson Tenth President
Linda Kelley, Eleventh President

Active Members 2004-2005

Janice Blackshire

Kammi Causey

Majorie Cook

Faye Davis

Ida Dennie

Annmarie Easley

Evie Harrison

Brenda Hoskins

Tommie Jemerson

Angela Johnson

Iva Neil Jones

Felice Kelley-Nelson

Linda Kelley

Troycie Nichols

Lenora Turner

Dwana Thompson

Eddie Mae Ward

Tracie Webb

Frances Wright


In this area, I might include a link to the "Bulletin Board" page, which includes news and announcements about members.